High School FACULTY & STAFF

High School Faculty

Michael Baldwin - baldwinm@usd300ks.com

Superintendent

Principal, Asst. Golf

Patricia Beck - beckp@usd300ks.com

Family Consumer Science, FCCLA, Tennis Coach

Patsy Jellison - jellisonp@usd300ks.com

Computers & Yearbook, MS Activities Director

Carolyn King - kingc@usd300ks.com

Library, Scholarships, Testing Coordinator, Online Facilitator & STUCO

Nicky Lindsay - lindsayn@usd300ks.com

Science/Math

Billy Nichols - nicholsb@usd300ks.com

Social Studies, HS Football Head Coach

Connie Schaef - schaefc@usd300ks.com

Math, Science, Academic Honor Society, STUCO, Cross Country Coach

Jaymi Westrup- westrupj@usd300ks.com

Physical Education/Weights

Jennifer Kay - kayj@usd300ks.com

K-12 Counselor

Jordan Jackson - jacksonj@usd300ks.com

Ag & FFA

Kelly Hubbard - hubbardk@usd300ks.com

English

Melanie Thompson - thompsonm@usd300ks.com

HS Vocal


High School Staff

Linda Basnett - basnettl@usd300ks.com

Board Clerk

Tammy Sanders - sanderst@usd300ks.com

Secretary

Stephanie Colter - colters@usd300ks.com

District Treasurer

Jim Blundell - blundellj@usd300ks.com

Custodian

Connie McCleary - mcclearyc@usd300ks.com

HS Cook/Custodian

Rose Brandon -brandonr@usd300ks.com

Custodian

April Lester - lestera@usd300ks.com

HS Cook

Daniel Hess - hessd@usd300ks.com

Transportation Director

Lana Darr - darrl@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver

Penny German - germanp@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver

Lynn German - germanl@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver

Chris Johnson - johnsonc@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver/ HS Para

Debbie York - yorkd@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver

Cathy Holler - hollerc@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver

Debra Adams - adamsd@usd300ks.com

Bus Driver

HS Boys Basketball/ Track Coach

Tim Rietzke - rietzket@usd300ks.com

HS Girls Basketball Coach

Cheerleading & Dance Coach

Richard Thompson - thompsonr@usd300ks.com

Golf Coach

Charlie Austin - austinc@usd300ks.com

HS Asst. Football Coach/ MS Track Coach

Gene Glenn - glenng@usd300ks.com

HS Asst. Football Coach

Jennifer Cronin - croninj@usd300ks.com

HS Asst. Volleyball Coach

Cindy Snyder - snyderc@usd300ks.com

HS Volleyball/ Asst. Basketball Coach

Tony Smith - smitht@usd300ks.com

District Technology Director / Asst. HS Track Coach

9-12 Spec. Ed., HS Activities Director, Scholars Bowl