MS/Elem School FACULTY & STAFF

MS/ELEM School Faculty

Matt Jellison - jellisonm@usd300ks.com

Principal

Susan Dunne - dunnes@usd300ks.com

5th Grade

Jennifer Erickson - ericksonj@usd300ks.com

4th Grade

Susan Gates - gatess@usd300ks.com

Kindergarten

Karen Girk - girkk@usd300ks.com

English, 7th Social Studies, Scholar's Bowl

Linda Haas - haasl@usd300ks.com

2nd Grade

Kayla Herd - herdk@usd300ks.com

4th Grade

Gina Hoffman - hoffmang@usd300ks.com

Preschool

Kena Jackson - jacksonk@usd300ks.com

Kindergarten

Nicci Jellison - jellisonn@usd300ks.com

Math, 6th Grade Social Studies

Patsy Jellison - jellisonp@usd300ks.com

Computers, MS AD, Volleyball

Rebecca Johnson - johnsonr@usd300ks.com

K-8 Vocal

Treva Levering - leveringt@usd300ks.com

Title 1, 6th Social Studies, Library

Heather Moore - mooreh@usd300ks.com

1st Grade

Brenna Jellison - jellisonb@usd300ks.com

MS IRC

Caleb Mundt - mundtc@usd300ks.com

5-8 Band

Shyla Rush - rushs@usd300ks.com

5th Grade

Kayla Snyder - snyderk@usd300ks.com

1st Grade/ Track

Taffi Turley - turleyt@usd300ks.com

Speech

Jaymi Westrup - westrupj@usd300ks.com

K-8 PE, Cheerleading Coach, Track Coach

Tara Woolfolk - woolfolkt@usd300ks.com

3rd Grade

Andi Dale - dalea@usd300ks.com

MS Science and 8th Social Studies


Middle School Staff

Amanda Garza

Cook

Terri Hubbard

Cook

Norma Kridner - kridnern@usd300ks.com

Cook

Lyle Smith

Custodian

Kristen Sawyers - sawyerskr@usd300ks.com

Custodian

Christine Phillis - phillisc@usd300ks.com

Custodian

Ashley Turley - turleya@usd300ks.com

Health/office/Library Aide

Devery Alexander - alexanderd@usd300ks.com

Basketball Coach

Josh Sanchez - sanchezj@usd300ks.com

Basketball Coach

Jamin Huck - huckj@usd300ks.com

Basketball Coach

Larry Woodrum - woodruml@usd300ks.com

Football Coach/ MS Para

Jerrica Glenn - glennj@usd300ks.com

Asst. Basketball and Asst. Track Coach

Charlie Austin - austinc@usd300ks.com

Track Coach

Tony Smith - smitht@usd300ks.com

District Technology Director

Stephanie Colter - colters@usd300ks.com

Secretary