Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Middle/Elementary School




SCEMS FACULTY

Michael Baldwin

Superintendent

baldwinm@usd300ks.com

Matt Jellison

Principal

jellisonm@usd300ks.com

Carlos Amaro

ES/MS Physical Educ.

amaroc@usd300ks.com

Brass, Diane

ES/MS/HS Counselor

brassd@usd300ks.com

Dunne, Susan

5th Grade

dunnes@usd300ks.com

Jessica Gean

Elementary IRC

geanj@usd300ks.com

Karen Girk

MS English/Scholars' Bowl

girkk@usd300ks.com

Linda Haas

3rd Grade

haasl@usd300ks.com

Kayla Herd

4th Grade

herdk@usd300ks.com

Gina Hoffman

Preschool/Asst. MS Girls' Basketball

hoffmang@usd300ks.com

Jackson, Kena

Kindergarten

jacksonk@usd300ks.com

Nicci Jellison

MS Math/Girls BB/Track

jellisonn@usd300ks.com

Patsy Jellison

MS/HS Computer/MS VB

jellisonp@usd300ks.com

Kendy Johnson

Middle School IRS

johnsonk@usd300ks.com

Johnson, Rebecca

K-8 Vocal

johnsonr@usd300ks.com

Kay, Jennifer

2nd Grade

kayj@usd300ks.com

Levering, Treva

3rd Grade

leveringt@usd300ks.com

Moody, Elaine

MS Reading/Title 1

moodye@usd300ks.com

Moore, Heather

1st Grade

mooreh@usd300ks.com

Smith, Erica

5th Grade

smithe@usd300ks.com

Smith, Matt

MS Science/AD/ HS Football

smithm@usd300ks.com

Kayla Snyder

2nd Grade/MS Track

snyderk@usd300ks.com


Melanie Thompson

5-12 Band & HS Vocal

thompsonm@usd300ks.com

Taffi Turley

Speech

turleyt@usd300ks.com

Woolfolk, Tara

Title I Reading

woolfolkt@usd300ks.com

 



SCEMS STAFF

Baker, Pat

ES/MS Cook

 

Clark, Colten

MS Assist. Football Coach

582-2546

Teresa Commerford

ES/MS Secretary

commerfordt@usd300ks.com

Garza, Amanda

ES/MS Cook

 

Greer, Wilma

ES/MS Custodian

 

Monroe, Chelsey

Asst. Volleyball

622-4842

Moore, Karen

Health Monitor/Lib. Aide

 

Peterson, Tim

Boys' Basketball

622-4835

Smith, Lyle

ES/MS Custodian

 

Westrup, Brett

MS Football Coach

582-5201