Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

High School Directory

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 620-582-2158
FAX NUMBER: 620-582-2535
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Michael BaldwinSuperintendentbaldwinm@usd300ks.com
  Ty TheurerPrincipal & Asst. Golf  theurert@usd300ks.com 
Diane BrasK-12 Counselor brassd@usd300ks.com 
Tim Erickson 9-12 Sp. Ed.
& HS AD 
ericksont@usd300ks.com 
Lacie Jacobs
Ag & FFAjacobsl@usd300ks.com
Patsy Jellison Computers & Yearbook jellisonp@usd300ks.com 
Carolyn King  Scholarship & Testing Coordinator 
& Online Facilitator 
kingc@usd300ks.com 
 Nicky Lindsay Sciencelindsayn@usd300ks.com 
 Angie McGuireEnglish, & Website mcguirea@usd300ks.com 
 Billy NicholsHS Social Studies, HS Football nicholsb@usd300ks.com 
 Connie SchaefMath, Science, Academic Honor Society, & STUCOschaefc@usd300ks.com 
 Melanie Thompson5-12 Band & HS Vocal  thompsonm@usd300ks.com
Brook Witty FACS & FCCLAwittyb@usd300ks.com
Jaymi Westrup Physical Education, Asst. Track westrupj@usd300ks.com 

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
Linda Basnett Board Clerk basnettl@usd300ks.com 
Jim Blundell Custodian  
David Cesmat Cross Country cesmatd@usd300ks.com 
Colten Clark  Asst. HS Boys' Basketball 
Stephanie Colter District Treasurer colters@usd300ks.com 
Jennifer Cronin Asst. Volleyball 620-582-2369 
Lana Darr  Bus Driver 
Gene Glenn  Asst. HS Football, Asst. Track620-255-7918 
 Daniel HessTransportation Coordinator 620-622-7676 
 Glenn HessCustodian  
Cathy Holler Bus Driver  
Norma Kridner Custodian  620-804-1519
Debra Lawless Bus Driver  
 Helen LehmanBus Driver  
 Jennie LenertzHS Cook  
Talma MarisBus Driver 620-582-2252
Connie McCleary HS Cook  
 A.J. PrusaCheerleading & Dance620-582-2969 
Tim Rietzke Girls' Basketball 620-582-2560 
 Brandt RogersGirls' Tennis & Boys' Basketball rogersb@usd300ks.com 
Will Rosson HS Forensics  
Tammy Sanders  Secretarysanderst@usd300ks.com 
 Cindy SnyderVolleyball, Asst. Girls' Basketball, Asst. Track 620-582-2048 
Tony Smith District Technology Director smitht@usd300ks.com 
Richard Thompson Golf  620-582-2733
 Debbie YorkBus Driver