Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

High School Directory

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 620-582-2158
FAX NUMBER: 620-582-2535
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Buddy HooperSuperintendenthopperb@usd300ks.com
  Ty TheurerPrincipal & Asst. Golf  theurert@usd300ks.com 
Diane BrasK-12 Counselor brassd@usd300ks.com 
 Patricia Beck Family and Consumer Science, FCCLA, & Tennis beckp@usd300ks.com 
Tim Erickson 9-12 Sp. Ed., HS AD,
Forensics, and Scholar's Bowl
ericksont@usd300ks.com 
Lacie Jacobs
Ag & FFAjacobsl@usd300ks.com
Patsy Jellison Computers & Yearbook jellisonp@usd300ks.com 
Carolyn King  Library, Scholarship & Testing Coordinator, Online Facilitator, &
STUCO 
kingc@usd300ks.com 
 Nicky Lindsay Science/Mathlindsayn@usd300ks.com 
 Angie McGuireEnglish & Website mcguirea@usd300ks.com 
Caleb Mundt  5-12 Bandmundtc@usd300ks.com 
 Billy NicholsHS Social Studies, HS Football nicholsb@usd300ks.com 
 Connie SchaefMath, Science, Academic Honor Society, & STUCOschaefc@usd300ks.com 
 Melanie ThompsonHS Vocal  thompsonm@usd300ks.com
Jaymi Westrup
Physical Education & Weights westrupj@usd300ks.com 

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
Pat Baker HS Cook 620-213-1216 
Linda Basnett Board Clerk basnettl@usd300ks.com 
Jim Blundell Custodian 620-582-2542 
Stephanie Colter District Treasurer colters@usd300ks.com 
Jennifer Cronin Asst. Volleyball 620-582-2369 
Lana Darr  Bus Driver620-635-6517
Gene Glenn  Asst. HS Football, Asst. Track620-255-7918 
Penny German Bus Driver 620-430-7653 
 Daniel HessTransportation Director620-622-7676 
Cathy Holler Bus Driver 620-622-4464 
Chris Johnson Bus Driver & HS Para316-213-1758
 Helen LehmanBus Driver 620-582-2205 
Roe Marcias  HS Boys' Basketball 620-253-5908  
Talma MarisBus Driver 620-582-2252
Connie McCleary HS Cook /Custodian620-952-0324 
 A.J. PrusaCheerleading & Dance620-582-2969 
Tim Rietzke Girls' Basketball 620-582-2560 
Tammy Sanders  Secretarysanderst@usd300ks.com 
 Victoria SelzerCross Country 620-622-7862 
Tony Smith District Technology Director /Track smitht@usd300ks.com  
 Cindy SnyderVolleyball, Asst. Girls' Basketball620-582-2048 
Richard Thompson Golf  620-582-2733
 Debbie YorkBus Driver  620-738-4377