Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

High School

 

SCHS FACULTY

 

 

 

 

Michael Baldwin

Superintendent

baldwinm@usd300ks.com

Brass, Diane

ES,MS,HS Counselor

brassd@usd300ks.com

Chesney Clark

English/Tennis/Asst. Forensics/Scholar's Bowl

clarkc@usd300ks.com

Andi Dale

Math & Forensics

dalean@usd300ks.com

Tim Erickson

Social Studies & AD

ericksontim@usd300ks.com

Mary Harden

ITV Art

hardenm@usd300ks.com

Susan Jarnagin

Testing & Scholarship Coordinator

jarnagins@usd300ks.com

Patsy Jellison

Computers & Yearbook

jellisonp@usd300ks.com



Nicky Lindsay

Science

lindsayn@usd300ks.com

Katie Manbeck

Ag & FFA

manbeckk@usd300ks.com

Angie McGuire

English/Library/Website

mcguirea@usd300ks.com

Connie Schaef

Math & Science

schaefc@usd300ks.com

Ty Theurer

Principal

theurert@usd300ks.com

Melanie Thompson

5-12 Band & HS Vocal

thompsonm@usd300ks.com

Jaymi Westrup

HS IRC & MS Cheerleading

westrupj@usd300ks.com

Rachel Willems

FACS & FCCLA

willemsr@usd300ks.com

 

 

 





 

SCHS STAFF

 

 

 

 

Linda Basnett

Board Clerk

basnettl@usd300ks.com

Blake, Deanna

Bus Driver

 

Blundell, Jim

HS Custodian

 

Stephanie Colter

District Treasurer

colters@usd300ks.com

Cronin, Jennifer

Asst. Volleyball Coach

582-2369

Darr, Lana

Bus Driver

 

Hackney, Klete

Asst. Boys' Basketball

582-2696

Hanvey, Matt

Asst. Football

 

Harris, Brian

Cross Country

622-4582

Hess, Daniel

Transportation Director

622-7676

Hess, Glenn

HS Custodian

 

Holler, Cathy

Bus Driver

 

Hubbard, Derek

Boy's Basketball Coach

770-9071

Norma Kridner

HS Custodian

804-1519

Lawless, Debra

Bus Driver

 

Lehman, Helen

Bus Driver

 

Lenertz, Jennie

Head Cook

 

Lohrding, Mark

Asst. HS Football Coach

582-2252

Prusa, A.J.

Cheerleading

582-2969

Puderbaugh, Pat

Bus Driver

 

Rickabaugh, Andra

Bus Driver

 

Rietzke, Tim

Girls' Basketball Coach

582-2560

Tammy Sanders

Secretary

 

Selzer, Ryan

Asst. Football

 

Snyder, Cindy

Volleyball, Asst. Girls' Basketball, Track

582-2048

Thompson,Richard

Golf Coach

582-2733