Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Elem/Middle School Directory

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 620-622-4545
FAX NUMBER: 620-622-4844
ELEM/MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
 Michael BaldwinSuperintendent baldwinm@usd300ks.com
 Matt JellisonPrincipal, Asst. Basketball, & Asst. Track  jellisonm@usd300ks.com
 Denise Amaro K-4 IRCamarod@usd300ks.com 
Diane Brass  K-12 Counselorbrassd@usd300ks.com 
 Susan Dunne5th Grade dunnes@usd300ks.com 
Jennifer Erickson 5th Grade ericksonj@usd300ks.com 
Susan Gates Kindergarten gatess@usd300ks.com 
 Karen GirkEnglish & Scholar's Bowl girkk@usd300ks.com 
 Linda Haas2nd Grade haasl@usd300ks.com 
Vicky Haydock  3rd Gradehaydockv@usd300ks.com 
 Kayla Herd 4th Grade, Asst. Girls' Basketball, Asst. Volleyballherdk@usd300ks.com 
 Gina HoffmanPreschool hoffmang@usd300ks.com 
Kena Jackson Kindergarten jacksonk@usd300ks.com 
 Nicci Jellison Math & Girls' Basketballjellisonn@usd300ks.com 
 Patsy JellisonComputers & Volleyball jellisonp@usd300ks.com 
 Rebecca JohnsonK-8 Vocal johnsonr@usd300ks.com 
 Jennifer Kay 2nd Gradekayj@usd300ks.com 
 Treva LeveringTitle I & Librarylerveringt@usd300ks.com 
 Heather Moore 1st Grademooreh@usd300ks.com 
 Shyla RushMS Science rushs@usd300ks.com 
Kayla Snyder 1st Grade & Track  snyderk@usd300ks.com
 Melanie Thompson5-12 Band & HS Vocal thompsonm@usd300ks.com 
 Taffi TurleySpeech turleyt@usd300ks.com 
Ellen Waters 5-8 Special Education waterse@usd300ks.com 
Jaymi Westrup K-12 PE &  Cheerleading westrupj@usd300ks.com 
 Tara WoolfolkTitle I Reading woolfolkt@usd300ks.com 
ELEM/MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF
Colten Clark Asst. Football 620-617-4419 
Stephanie Colter
Secretary colters@usd300ks.com 
Lana Darr Bus Driver 620-582-2444 
Daniel Hess Transportation Director 620-222-7676 
Cathy Holler Bus Driver 620-622-4464 
Terri HubbardCook 620-770-9202 
Norma Kridner  Cook620-804-1519 
Debra Lawless  Bus Driver620-738-4483 
Talma Maris Bus Driver 620-582-2193 
Christine Phillis Custodian 620-640-9125 
Michelle Prue Bus Driver 620-518-1067 
Kristen Sawyers Custodian316-288-8196 
 Lyle SmithCustodian620-622-7334 
Tony Smith District Technology Director 620-582-5503 
Jennifer Uhl Health/Office/Library Aide 620-202-2334 
Brett Westrup Football 620-582-5201 
Debbie York Bus Driver  620-738-4377