Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Elem/Middle School Directory

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 620-622-4545
FAX NUMBER: 620-622-4844
ELEM/MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
 Michael BaldwinSuperintendent baldwinm@usd300ks.com
 Matt JellisonPrincipal, Asst. Basketball, & Asst. Track  jellisonm@usd300ks.com
 Denise Amaro K-4 IRCamarod@usd300ks.com 
Diane Brass  K-12 Counselorbrassd@usd300ks.com 
 David Cesmat4th Grade, Cross Country, Asst. MS Basketball cesmatd@usd300ks.com 
 Susan Dunne5th Grade dunnes@usd300ks.com 
 Karen GirkEnglish & Scholar's Bowl girkk@usd300ks.com 
 Linda Haas3rd Grade haasl@usd300ks.com 
 Kayla Herd 4th Grade, Girls' Basketball, Asst. MS Volleyballherdk@usd300ks.com 
 Gina HoffmanPreschool & Asst. Girls' Basketball hoffmang@usd300ks.com 
Kena Jackson Kindergarten jacksonk@usd300ks.com 
 Nicci Jellison Math & Girls' Basketballjellisonn@usd300ks.com 
 Patsy JellisonComputers & Volleyball jellisonp@usd300ks.com 
Jaymi Westrup
K-12 PE & MS Cheerleadingwestrupj@usd300ks.com 
 Rebecca JohnsonK-8 Vocal johnsonr@usd300ks.com 
 Jennifer Kay 2nd Gradekayj@usd300ks.com 
 Treva Levering6-8 Reading & Librarylerveringt@usd300ks.com 
 Heather Moore 1st Grademooreh@usd300ks.com 
Brandt Rogers  5-8 Special Educationrogersb@usd300ks.com 
 Shyla RushMS Science rushs@usd300ks.com 
Kayla Snyder 1st Grade & Track  snyderk@usd300ks.com
 Melanie Thompson5-12 Band & HS Vocal thompsonm@usd300ks.com 
 Taffi TurleySpeech turleyt@usd300ks.com 
 Tara WoolfolkTitle I Reading woolfolkt@usd300ks.com 
ELEM/MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF
 Pat BakerCook 
Colten Clark Asst. Football  
Stephanie Colter
Secretary colters@usd300ks.com 
Wilma Greer Custodian  
Daniel Hess Transportation Director 620-222-7676 
Rita Hoffman Para  
 Terri HubbardCook  
Tim Peterson Boys' Basketball  
Christine Phillis Custodian  
Kristen Sawyers Custodian 
 Lyle SmithCustodian 
Brett Westrup Football 620-582-5201 
Jennifer Whitford Office Aide & Library Aide